A Crafter’s Wishlist

I hope your Tuesday was a great one. We are one more day closer to Christmas and I have been busy making some gifts. Sometimes when I am crafting, I think about craft tools that would make crafting easier and other products that would be fun to use. I even have a board on Pinterest of products that I would love to have (this makes shopping easier for the hubs).

Today, I am sharing a few things that I have been dreaming about.

ImageI would love to try Phoomph for fabric.

phoomphsoft200Phoomph by Coats and Clark is a fabric bonding sheet. The great part is there is no ironing required, just press the fabric into place with your hands. Phoomph also comes in eight colors to match your fabric.

Seam-Fix would be a great stocking stuffer.

Seam-Fix is a seam ripper. What puts this on my wish list is the special plastic end of the seam ripper that grabs the broken threads and pulls them out of the fabric. It is never fun to rip out stitches but Seam-Fix would make it a lot easier. No more picking out thread with my fingers!

My fingers would also appreciate the Hot Glue Gun Helpers by Plaid.

The Hot Glue Gun Helper has a mat so that the hot glue does not make a mess on the table. And to help avoid finger burns there are finger caps and a press wand.

What would you like to see under your Christmas tree?

Leave a Reply

